A meeting of the **Grievance Redressal Cell**, PUSU. Election, 2024-25 was held under the chairmanship of Prof. Anil Kumar, DSW in Chamber of Dean Students Welfare, Patna University on 21st March 2025 at 3.00 PM to examine the grievance of the all the fourteen candidates of PUSU Election 2024-25. The following members were present –

- 1. Prof. Anil Kumar, Dean Students Welfare, P.U.
- 2. Prof. Manoj Kumar Sinha, Proctor, P.U.
- 3. Prof. Yogendra Kumar Verma, Senior Most Dean, P.U.
- 4. Prof. Rajkishore Prasad, Senior Most Principal, P.U.
- 5. Prof. Shalini, Registrar, P.U.

The **Grievance Redressal Cell** considered the representation of the following candidates whose nominations were found invalid by the Scrutiny Committee constituted for PUSU Election 2024-25:

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Remarks
1	Divesh Dinu	Present
2	Manoranjan Kumar Raja	Present
3	Dhiraj Kumar	Present
4	Manjeet Kumar	Present
5	Ankit Kumar	Present
6	Prashant Raj	Present
7	Prem Kumar	Present
8	Satya Prakash	Present
9	Shubham Kumar Dubey	Present
10	Bivek Kumar	Present
11	Preety Kumari Chulbuli	Present
12	Saurav Narayan Singh	Present
13	Pankaj Kumar Gupta	Present
14	Shashikesh Thakur	Present

After hearing and verification of nomination papers along with grievance applications and scrutiny report, the following decisions were taken on the basis of examination of records of the past elections and other relevant documents, nomination of the following candidates is validated.

S1. No.	Name of the candidate	Post
1	Divesh Dinu	President
2	Manoranjan Kumar Raja	President
3	Dhiraj Kumar	Vice President
4	Ankit Kumar	General Secretary
5	Satya Prakash	Council Member, Vanijya Mahavidyalya
6	Saurav Narayan Singh	Council Member, Patna Law College
7	Shashikesh Thakur	Council Member, Faculty of Science

In case of the following candidates, decision of scrutiny committee was found correct and their nominations remain invalid. All the members of the GRC unanimously agreed to the decision of the scrutiny committee.

S1. No.	Name of the candidate	Post
1	Manjeet Kumar	General Secretary
2	Preety Kumari Chulbuli	Council Member, Patna Science College
3	Prem Kumar	Council Member, Patna College
4	Prashant Raj	Council Member, College of Arts & Craft
5	Shubham Kumar Dubey	Council Member, Vanijya Mahavidyalya
6	Bivek Kumar	Council Member, Vanijya Mahavidyalya
7	Pankaj Kumar Gupta	Council Member, Faculty of Social
	-	Science

Sd/

(Prof. Anil Kumar)

Dean Students Welfare, P.U. Chairman, Grievance Redressal Cell PUSU Election 2024-25.